Food

Vegan Chocolate Ganache Recipe: 5 Ways to Use Ganache

Written by MasterClass

Last updated: Aug 16, 2022 • 3 min read

Some vegans avoid chocolate ganache because it usually contains dairy, but this vegan ganache recipe yields a rich, smooth ganache entirely devoid of animal products. Read ahead to learn how to make vegan chocolate ganache step by step.